Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePhone Ext.AssignmentEmail Address
Hurst  Joe2263  Principal  HurstJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Barr Chris2261  Assistant Principal  BarrC@grahamlocalschools.org
Angel    Steve2354Ag EducationAngelS@grahamlocalschools.org 
Bechtel      Melinda2222  Guidance  BechtelM@grahamlocalschools.org  
Black Jodi 2220 Guidance AideBlackJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Bowsher  Josh 2108 Physical Education BowsherJ@grahamlocalschools.org  
Buschur  Todd 2109  Art  BuschurT@grahamlocalschools.org  
Bush  Annie 
Aide  BushA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Carr  Jodi 2106 Health  CarrJ@grahamlocalschools.org
ChristianLeah2252 GOAL ChristianL@grahamlocalschools.org
CollingsworthJodi2540CafeteriaCollingworthJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Comer  Jonathan2223 Guidance  ComerJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
ComptonCarla 2520Athletic Office AideComptonC@grahamlocalschools.org 
CooperJustin 
HS 2332   
MS 3203 
BandCooperJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Cromwell  Paige2230 Business  CromwellP@grahamlocalschools.org 
DickersonRob 2231 Business DickersonR@grahamlocalschools.org
Drain Frank2354ScienceDrainF@grahamlocalschools.org
DykeRenee 2540Assistant Cook DykeR@grahamlocalschools.org
Ebersold  Brian 2251  Math  EbersoldB@grahamlocalschools.org
Espich  Bethany 2337  Spanish  EspichB@grahamlocalschools.org 
FloryNancy 2253 GOAL FloryN@grahamlocalschools.org 
Freniere Julie 2253GOALFreniereJ@grahamlocalschools.org
HawkeJennifer ES 4637School Nurse HawkeJ@grahamlocalschools.org
HeitmanSamantha 2250 Math HeitmanS@grahamlocalschools.org
Hess  Cheryl2339  Bio Tech  HessC@grahamlocalschools.org 
Howell  Angella2245 English  HowellA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Jacobs  Cindy 2262 Secretary  JacobsC@grahamlocalschools.org 
JacometSandra4623School PsychologistJacometS@grahamlocalschools.org
Jarzab  Donna 2302  Family and Consumer SciencesJarzabD@grahamlocalschools.org 
Kauffman  Barbara 2229  Library Aide  KauffmanB@grahamlocalschools.org 
Kelly    MeganHS 2249 
MS 3415
MathematicsKellyM@grahamlocalschools.org 
KizerDanielle 2204 InterventionKizerD@grahamlocalschools.org 
Kniceley Cindy 2540 Head Cook KniceleyC@grahamlocalschools.org
Kremer    Nicholas 2207Intervention SpecialistKremerN@grahamlocalschools.org
Lensman  Melinda2206 Intervention  LensmanM@grahamlocalschools.org 
LewisSheryl 2357Science LewisS@grahamlocalschools.org 
Long  Linda 2540  Cafeteria  LongL@grahamlocalschools.org 
MartinKathy ES 4637District School NurseMartinK@grahamlocalschools.org
MerrittDawn Aide MerrittD@grahamlocalschools.org
MerrittErin2244EnglishMerrittE@grahamlocalschools.org
MoodyMelissa2319Study Hall AideMoodyM@grahamlocalschools.org
MyersMelodie2208EnglishMyersM@grahamlocalschools.org
PetersonAli 2336CBIPetersonA@grahamlocalschools.org
Pillion    Zach Custodian PillionZ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Predmore Andy 2105 Social StudiesPredmoreA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Randall  Krissy 2338 Intervention  RandallK@grahamlocalschools.org 
Randall  Rich 2107 Social Studies  RandallR@grahamlocalschools.org 
Ratcliff    Charles2243SpanishRatcliffC@grahamlocalschools.org 
Schafer Jordan 2247MathSchaferJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Schlater Diana 
HS 2242
MS 3317
ES 4650  
District Librarian SchlaterD@grahamlocalschools.org
Lewis           Jay    2514Athletic Director
LewisJa@grahamlocalschools.org
SwainRyan 2208InterventionSwainR@grahamlocalschools.org 
Swiger    Mystri CustodianSwigerM@grahamlocalschools.org
ThomasJessica    2246EnglishThomasJ@grahamlocalschools.org
Thomas  Vicky2540 Cafeteria ThomasV@grahamlocalschools.org 
Traylor  Carolyn 2103  Intervention  TraylorC@grahamlocalschools.org 
TrenorPollyHS 2331
MS 3204 
HS Choir
MS Choir/General Music
TrenorP@grahamlocalschools.org
Tullis  John 2104  Social Studies  TullisJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
VlahosMike 2355ScienceVlahosM@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wallace  Dawn2432  Ag Education  WallaceD@grahamlocalschools.org 
WeeksLisa2252 GOAL WeeksL@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wier Amanda  Aide WierA@grahamlocalschools.org
Woods    A.J.2352 ScienceWoodsA@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wyer  Jeff   Custodian  WyerJ@grahamlocalschools.org 
Wyer    Veronica    Custodian WyerV@grahamlocalschools.org
YoungAmy 2248 EnglishYoungA@grahamlocalschools.org 
YukonAngela
AideYukonA@grahamlocalschools.org 
  
2319Study Hall Aide
Zirkle  Penny2226  Secretary  ZirkleP@grahamlocalschools.org